Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 58 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mrsoul"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Duke Family Performance Hall on 2004-02-05 - Derek Trucks Band
1st Set: Memphis Soul Stew> Everything Is Everything Feel So Bad Sahib Teri Basi>Nusrat>Sahib Leavin' Trunk Drums>Willisee> Angola Soul Serenade 2nd Set: Hey Driver What City? Volunteered Slavery I'll Find My Way For My Brother I Wish I Knew Rastaman Chant Lonely Avenger Encore: Joyful Noise
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 744 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium on 2007-10-05 - Derek Trucks Band
Set 1 Soul Serenade Get Out My Life Woman Sailin' On Majhoun>Greensleeves Blind, Crippled and Crazy I Wish I Knew Set 2 Preachin' Blues>Soul Of A Man Meet Me In The Bottom "44" Done Got Over Sahib Teri Bandi Intros I Want To Know How It Feels Leavin' Trunk Goin' Down Slow Up Above My Head Happy Birthday Yonrico Key To The Highway DFC, Row D, seat 105 The first two tracks of disc two are normalized to -3 with Audacity...
Downloads: 2,786 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Neighborhood Theatre on 2008-04-05 - moe.
Set 1: The Ghost of Ralphs Mom > Tailspin Y.O.Y. > Skrunk Captain America > Seat of my Pants Sensory Deprivation Bank Set 2: Happy Hour Hero > Waiting For The Punchline Cathedral Conviction Song Opium > lylelovit. > Plane Crash Encore: Raise A Glass Kyle's Song
Downloads: 954 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at New Daisy Theatre on 2009-02-21 - Derek Trucks Band
Get What You Deserve Down Don't Bother Me I Know Done Got Over Days Is Almost Gone Down In The Flood Already Free Get Out My Life Woman Meet Me At The Bottom We're A Winner Don't Miss Me > My Favorite Things Leavin' Trunk Anyday E: Sweet Inspiration Freddie's Dead
Downloads: 716 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum Live at Gallivan Center on 2009-08-29 - Hot Buttered Rum

Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 216 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Asheville Civic Center on 2007-12-15 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
d1t01 Ain't No Time d1t02 Stop The Bus d1t03 Nothing But The Water (Intro)> d1t04 Watching You * d1t05 Big White Gate
Keywords: Christmas Jam 2007
Downloads: 890 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Belk Theatre on 2009-09-13 - Derek Trucks Band
The Derek Trucks Band 09/13/09 Belk Theatre, Charlotte, NC Source: DPA 4022 (DFC, 11 rows back from stage in seated crowd, 5' up, ORTF) > Lunatec V3 (digital out) > Edirol R44 (24/48) Transfer: SDHC Card > PC > Wavelab 5 (Fades, Resampled via resampler 192, MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wave > Trader's Little Helper Taped and Transfered by: Brian Hadella Disc 1: One Set: 01. I Know 02. Get What You Deserve 03...
Downloads: 417 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Variety Playhouse on 2004-12-31 - Derek Trucks Band
Set 1: Kam-ma-lay, I Wish I Knew, Lonely Avenger, Life Is Crazy, My Favorite Things, Going Down Slow, Feel So Bad (1) Set 2: Soul Stew (countdown), Cheverolet, BirdLand, Crow Jane, Impressions (2), Everything Is Everything, 44 Blues, Baby You're Right (3) Joyful Noise (3) ---Encores: Leavin' Trunk, Freddie's Dead (4), Gonna Move (1)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,996 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Georgia Theatre on 1994-11-05 - Derek Trucks Band
The Derek Trucks Band November 05, 1994 Georgia Theatre Athens, GA -disc 1- 01. Alright 02. Don't You Hear What I Say? 03. D Minor Blues 04. #6 Dance 05. Yield Not to Temptation 06. Love Will 07. Trust Is A Must 08. Wally Dolly Mambo 09. Instrumental 10. Hard to Find 11. Egg 15 12. Help Poor Me player: Derek Trucks - guitar
 Todd Smallie - bass
 Rick Anton - drums & vocals 
Larry Oates - guitar 
Ron Volker - keyboards & vocals
Downloads: 3,590 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Visulite Theater on 2003-12-31 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 1. New Year's Soul Stew 2. Everything is Everything 3. Sahib Teri Basi>Nusrat Jam 4. Time Will Heal 5. Willisee-> Angola 6. For My Brother 7. Vol. Slavery Disc 2 Second Set: 1. Countdown 2. Preachin' Blues 3. Hey Driver, What City? 4. Isis 5. I Wish I Knew 6. Leavin' Trunk 7. Feel So Bad 8. Freddie's Dead 9. You Don't Love Me>Soul Serenade> 10. Rastaman Chant> Disc 3 4. Joyful Noise* Encore: 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 745 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Mushroom Stage, Wanee Festival on 2005-04-16 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 1. Sahib Teri Bandi 2. Soul Serenade 3. To Know You Is To Love You * 4. This Sky 5. Kam-Ma-Lay % 6. I'll Find My Way 7. Life Is Crazy 8. Leavin' Trunk 9. For My Brother Disc 2 1. I Wish I Knew # 2. Feel So Bad # 3. My Favorite Things 4. Crowd encore call 5. E: Joyful Noise # 6. Joyful Noise (continued)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 526 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Klein Memorial Auditorium on 2007-11-15 - Derek Trucks Band
d1t01: Gonna Move d1t02: Volunteered Slavery d1t03: Hurts Me Too d1t04: I Know d1t05: So Close, So Far Away d1t06: Life Is Crazy d1t07: Band Intros d1t08: Preachin' Blues> d1t09: Soul Of A Man d1t10: Meet Me In The Bottom d1t11: "44" d1t12: Done Got Over d2t01: Get Out My Life Woman d2t02: Soul Serenade d2t03: My Favorite Things d2t04: encore call d2t05: Stand Back d2t06: Any Day d2t07: 2nd Encore Call d2t08: Freddie's Dead
Keywords: Derek Trucks Band
Downloads: 3,430 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at McGlohon Theatre on 2007-05-13 - Cowboy Junkies
disc one: 1. Mountain 2. Sun Comes Up, It's Tuesday Morning 3. Brand New World 4. Just Want to See 5. Where Are You Tonight 6. Cutting Board Blues 7. Spiral Down 8. Ring On The Sill 9. Dragging Hooks (River Song Trilogy: Part III) 10. Someday Soon 11. Small Swift Birds disc two: 1. Banter 2. You're Missing 3. To Love Is To Bury 4. My Little Basquiat 5. 'Cause Cheap Is how I Feel 6. Banter/Band Intros 7...
Downloads: 10,231 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Wetlands Preserve on 1999-02-09 - Derek Trucks Band
1.Young Funk 2.Feel So Bad 3.Rasta Man Chant 4.Ain't That Lovin' You 5.Cissy Strut 6.Preachin' Blues 7.Mr. PC 8.555 Lake 9.Yield Not> Lovelight tease> Yield Not 10.Amazing Grace intro> 11.Egg 15
Downloads: 837 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Stockholm Syndrome Live at Civic Center on 2007-12-15 - Stockholm Syndrome
1. Warren Intro 2. Get Tight 3. Empire One 4. Bouncing Very Well 5. Band intros 6. Couldn't Get it Right
Keywords: xmasjam
Downloads: 939 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Wanee Festival / Mushroom Stage on 2005-04-16 - Derek Trucks Band
Sahib Teri Bandi Soul Serenade To Know You Is To Love You * This Sky Kam-Ma-Lay % Intros I'll Find My Way Life Is Crazy Leavin' Trunk For My Brother I Wish I Knew # Feel So Bad # My Favorite Things Crowd encore call Joyful Noise #
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,674 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Mushroom Stage, Spirit of Suwanee Music Park on 2007-04-14 - Radiators
d1t01 Suck The Head> Crawfish Head d1t02 Honey From The Bee d1t03 Number 2 Pencil d1t04 Someone Like You d1t05 Crazy Mona d1t06 Waiting For The Rain d1t07 Morning Dew d1t08 Good Things d1t09 Death Of The Blues d1t10 Honey Bee> d1t11 Nail Your Heart To Mine
Keywords: Wanee 2007
Downloads: 8,006 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Cotton Club on 1995-09-22 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks Band 1995/09/22 Cotton Club Atlanta, GA 01. Instrumental 02. #6 Dance 03. D Minor Blues 04. Egg 15 05. The Ghetto 06. 555-Lake (Instrumental) 07. Ain't That Lovin' You 08. Footprints 09. The World is a Ghetto Derek Trucks : Guitar Jimmy Herring : Guitar Yonrico Scott: Drums Todd Smallie : Bass running time 71:15
Keywords: jazz
Downloads: 3,825 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Visulite Theater on 2002-10-26 - Derek Trucks Band
Maki Madni, Preachin' Blues, Yield Not, Cheese Cake, Feel So Bad, Afro Blue, Ain't That Lovin' You, 7/4 jam> Cissy Strut> Lively Up Yourself, Home In Your Heart> Voices Inside (Everything Is Everything), Mr. PC, Like Anyone Else, Gonna Move1, Joyful Noise, Rasta Man Chant 1w/Susan Tedeschi on vocals
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,942 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonrico Scott Band Live at Chicora Alley on 2006-08-24 - Yonrico Scott Band

Downloads: 1,535 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Neighborhood Theatre on 2007-03-16 - New Monsoon
d1t01: On The Sun d1t02: Song For Marie d1t03: Water Vein d1t04: Greenhouse d1t05: Romp d2t01: Copper Mine d2t02: The Other Side d2t03: Double Clutch >Another Night In Purgatory d2t04: Bridge of the Gods
Downloads: 860 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Visulite Theatre on 2004-12-29 - Derek Trucks Band
1st Set: Kam-ma-lay I Wish I Knew My Favorite Things Crow Jane Feel So Bad Everything is Everything Life Is Crazy Freddie's Dead $ 2nd Set: Hey Driver, What City? Vol. Slavery "44" Blues Impresssions ** Soul Serenade Leavin' Trunk Pedro Joyful Noise @
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,022 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Imperial Theater on 2005-01-13 - Derek Trucks Band
Set 1: Soul Serenade, Leavin' Trunk, My Favorite Things, Life Is Crazy, Feel So Bad, Lonely Avenger, Volunteered Slavery Set 2: Rastaman Chant, Crow Jane, To Know You Is To Love You, Kam-ma-lay, Going Down Slow, For My Brother Encore: Gonna Move
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,899 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at The Orange Peel on 2009-02-08 - Cowboy Junkies
01. Crossroads 02. Shining Moon 03. Common Disaster 04. Angels in the Wilderness 05. Hunted 06. Hold On To Me 07. Confession of Georgia E 08. Black Eyed Man 09. Working on a Building 10. Cutting Board Blues * 11. Rock & Bird * 12. Fairy Tail * 13. I Don't Get It 14. Brand New World 15. Crew/Band Intros 16. Lost My Driving Wheel encore: 17. Good Friday 18. Sweet Jane
Keywords: neumann, orange peel
Downloads: 4,174 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at King Cat Theatre on 1997-10-04 - moe.
== SET I == disc 1: 01. tuning 02. Spine of a Dog 03. St. Augustine 04. Yodelittle 05. Don't Fuck With Flo 06. Mexico 07. tuning 08. Letter Home 09. Akimbo == SET II == disc 2: 01. tuning 02. Seat of My Pants 03. Water 04. tuning 05. It 06. tuning 07. lylelovit. 08. tuning 09. Moth > 10. CalifornIA > 11. Moth disc 3: 01. tuning 02. Happy Hour Hero 03. tuning 04. Four 05. Rebubula
Downloads: 859 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Visulite Theatre on 2007-05-26 - Derek Trucks Band
d1t01 Preachin' Blues d1t02 Volunteered Slavery>I'll Find My Way d1t03 So Close, So Far Away d1t04 Crow Jane d1t05 Life Is Crazy d1t06 Home In Your Heart d1t07 Band Intros d1t08 Mahjoun>Greensleeves Set 2 d2t01 Rastaman Chant>Sierra Leone>Rastaman Chant> Yonrico solo (will fit on CD1) d2t02 Blind, Crippled and Crazy (will fit on CD1) CD2 d2t03 Key To The Highway d2t04 Up Above My Head d2t05 Goin' Down Slow> d2t06 For My Brother d2t07 crowd encore call d2t08 e: Yonrico rap d2t09 e: Freddie's Dead
Keywords: Visulite Theatre
Downloads: 4,062 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at New Daisy Theater on 2003-10-24 - Derek Trucks Band
DISC ONE 1. Memphis Soul Stew > 2. Everything Is Everything 3. Gonna Move 4. I Wish I Knew 5. Sahib Teri Basi 6. Volunteered Slavery 7. Angola 8. * Chicken DISC TWO 1. Aint That Lovin You? 2. For My Brother 3. Feel So Bad 4. Preachin Blues > 5. ? > drums > 6. Rastaman Chant 7. Joyful Noise
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 465 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Mushroom Stage, Wanee Festival on 2006-04-14 - Derek Trucks Band
Chevrolet Volunteered Slavery>I'll Find My Way Crow Jane Sahib Teri Bandi Band Intros I Wish I Knew Maybe Your Baby Mahjoun>Greensleeves @ Key To The Highway ^ Soul Stew>Everything Is Everything ^ The Weight % Spirit In The Dark %$ Crowd encore call Feel So Bad %#
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,431 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Orange Peel on 2004-11-14 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: Ice Cream Factory, Weapons Of Moose Destruction, Green, Exit The Dragon, Many Rivers To Cross, Bronx Experiment Set 2: Point Of No Return, Why Can't We All Just Samba, Elmer's Revenge, Malichi, Hillbillies On PCP, Little Wing
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,299 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Civic Center on 2009-12-12 - moe.
1. Captain America w/ DJ Logic 2. Tailspin 3. Together at Christmas 4. Z0Z 5. Happy Hour Hero w/ Jimmy Herring 6. George
Keywords: moe; xmas jam; asheville; marcus; flarcus
Downloads: 1,113 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Belk Theater on 2009-09-13 - Derek Trucks Band
d1t01: I Know d1t02: Get What You Deserve d1t03: Sahib Teri Bandi d1t04: Leavin' Trunk d1t05: I'll Find My Way d1t06: This Sky d2t01: Hercules d2t02: Done Got Over>Band Intros d2t03: Anyday d2t04: Sweet Inspiration d2t05: Down In The Flood d2t06: crowd encore call d2t07: We're A Winner * *(with Anthony from Mofro on keys with Kofi), Mofro opened
Keywords: Derek Trucks Band
Downloads: 1,996 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Handlebar on 2006-04-05 - Derek Trucks Band
Set1:1.I Wish I Knew 2.Crow Jane 3.Sahib Teri Bandi>MakiMadni>Sahib Teri Bandi 4. Volunteered Slavery>I'll Find My Way 5.Chevrolet 6.Intros 7.Sailing On 8.Mahjoun> 9.Greensleeves Set2: 1.Soul Serenade 2.To Know You Is To Love You 3.Everything is Everything 4.Up Above My Head 5.All I Do 6.Leavin Trunk 7.Percussion(intro)> 8.For My Brother 9.Rico calls for encore 10.Any Day(encore)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,680 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The House of Blues on 2006-04-07 - Derek Trucks Band
Crowd Chevrolet Up Above My Head Crow Jane Vol. Slavery>I'll Find My Way Rico Drum Intro>I Wish I Knew Intros Sailin' On Mahjoun>Greensleeves Maybe Your Baby Leavin' Trunk For My Brother>The World Is A Ghetto>For My Brother Key To The Highway Anyday E: Spirit In The Dark
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,761 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Visulite Theatre on 2007-05-25 - Derek Trucks Band
d1t01 crowd d1t02 I Wish I Knew d1t03 Kam-a-lay d1t04 Sahib Teri Bandi d1t05 Sailing On d1t06 Like Anyone Else d1t07 Band Intros d1t08 Leavin' Trunk d1t09 My Favorite Things Set 2 d2t01 crowd d2t02 Soul of A Man d2t03 Meet Me In The Bottom d2t04 "44" d2t05 Done Got Over It d2t06 To Know You, Is To Love You d2t07 All I Do d2t08 "Special Guest Intro" d2t09 Soul Serenade $ d2t10 Afro Blue $ d3t01 e: Joyful Noise $ (THIS WILL FIT ON DISC 2, SO it could be called d2t11)
Keywords: The Visulite Theatre
Downloads: 13,015 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Jazzfestival Frankfurt, Hessischer Rundfunk Sendesaal on 2007-10-25 - Derek Trucks Band
d1t01 Soul Serenade d1t02 Get Out My Life Woman d1t03 Crow Jane d1t04 Sahib Teri Bandi (Sufi Medley) d1t05 I Know d1t06 Done Got Over d1t07 My Favorite Things d1t08 I Wish I Knew d1t09 It Hurts Me Too
Keywords: Derek Trucks Band
Downloads: 3,713 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Casino Ballroom on 2008-08-01 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks Band Soul Stew Revival 8/01/2008 Casino Ballroom Hampton Beach, NH Disc 1: 01 Don't Do It 02 People 03 I Wants To Be Loved* 04 Anyday 05 Pack Up Our Things 06 Tell The Truth 07 Don't Cry No More 08 Hercules 09 band intros Disc 2: 01 Sugar 02 Just Won't Burn 03 Get Out Of My Life 04 Glad You're Gone 05 Hey Jude 06 Key To The Highway 07 crowd 08 Don't Think Twice 09 The Weight
Keywords: Soul Stew
Downloads: 5,515 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Longwood Gardens on 2008-07-02 - Derek Trucks Band
2008-07-02 Soul Stew Revival Longwood Gardens Kennett Square, PA source : schoeps mk-4 > actives > nbox+ > edirol r-09 > 24/44.1 wav > dsp-quattro x (volume,tracking, dither & fades) 16/44.1 wav > xACT 1.62 > flac taper : edtyre Sugar Get Out Of My Life > Glad You're Gone Dont Keep Me Wonderin’ Cry Me A River Hercules Don't Do It Stand Back Pack Up Our Things And Go Hey Jude Key To The Highway The Feeling Music Brings Save Me I Wants To Be Loved
Downloads: 1,792 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Oregon Ridge Park on 2009-08-15 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc One 01. I Know 02. Leavin' Trunk 03. Mahjoun 04. Done Got Over 05. Sweet Inspiration 06. I'll Find My Way 07. This Sky 08. Anyday 09. Get What You Deserve Disc Two 01. Get Out My Life Woman > Who Knows > Get Out My Life Woman * 02. Greensleeves > Afro Blue 03. Gonna Move 04. E: We're A Winner
Keywords: lsd2, vwmule, hot august blues, alex leary
Downloads: 1,179 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Foxboro Stadium on 1990-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, Far From Me, Candyman, Memphis Blues, Ramble On Rose, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Last Time, E: We Bid You Good Night 1/0/00
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 3,368 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Ridgefield Playhouse on 2013-04-24 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
1. Midnight In Harlem 2. Made Up Mind 3. I Know 4. It's So Heavy 5. Susan talking-"emotional" 6. Rollin' and Tumblin' 7. Bound For Glory 8. Do Right By Your Woman 9. Ball & Chain 10. Get What You Deserve 11. Mahjoun>Drums w/Bill Evans on sax 12. Part Of Me 13. Band Intros>Old Time Lovin' 14. The Sky Is Crying 15. No Where To Turn 16. E: Angel From Montgomery>Sugaree 17. Misunderstood
Downloads: 1,872 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Crazy Engine Live at Bearsville Theater on 2009-11-06 - Steve Kimock Crazy Engine
Steve Kimock Crazy Engine November 06, 2009 Bearsville Theater Woodstock, NY source: Neumann KM184> v2> mini-me> R-44 (24bit/48 kHz) [DIN 90* FOB] transfer: HCSD> USB> Samplitutde Pro 7.0 (16/44.1)> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -AT- gmailDOTcom disc 1 (set 1): 01. Cole's Law 02. Tangled Hangers 03. Drink Deep disc 2 (set 1 cont.): 01. 7 + 5 02. Baby Baby * 03. 3 More Days * disc 3 (set 2): 01...
Keywords: Live Concert; Kimock
Downloads: 630 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Peach Stage, Wanee Festival on 2006-04-14 - New Monsoon
New Monsoon d1t01: Patato's Mission d1t02: Blue Queen d1t03: Southern Dew d1t04: Greenhouse d1t05: Romp d1t06: Eminence Front d1t07: Bridge of the Gods
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 932 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1991-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> China Doll-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,433 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Magnolia Fest on 2004-10-22 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 1. Sahib Teri Bandi>Maki Madni>Sahib Teri Bandi 2. Volunteered Slavery* 3. Lonely Avenger* 4. I Wish I Knew 5. Drums/Flute>Angola 6. 44 Blues Disc 2 1. Impressions** 2. Freddie's Dead*** 3. Gonna Move+ 4. Joyful Noise+#
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,155 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Civic Center on 2002-09-18 - Derek Trucks Band
1. Maki Madni 2. Kam-a-lay 3. Gonna Move 4. So Close, So Far Away 5. Everything Is Everything>intros 6. Pedro 7. Joyful Noise
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,157 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at The Music Farm on 2004-12-04 - Umphreys McGee
Set One: Plunger, Nemo, Uncle Wally > "Jimmy Stewart" > 2x2, Never Cease to Amaze > Soul Food I*, The Girl is Mine > Jane Says > The Girl is Mine > All In Time Set Two: JaJunk > Jazz Odyssey > JaJunk > "Jimmy Stewart" > JaJunk, In Bloom, Push the Pig > "Jimmy Stewart" > Thin Air, Walletsworth, 2nd Self, Nopener^ Encore: #Big Heart
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,860 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2009-06-05 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks Band 05 June 2009 Wanee Music Festival Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park Live Oak, FL Source: Studio Projects LSD2 (Blumlein) > Hydra silver XLR > Edirol R-44 Transfer: R-44 > iMac. Tracked via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT Recorded by Alex Leary Disc One 01. intro > Volunteered Slavery * 02. Days is Almost Gone ** 03. Sweet Inspiration ** 04. I'll Find My Way 05. We're a Winner ** 06. Already Free 07...
Keywords: lsd2, vwmule, wanee, alex leary
Downloads: 5,094 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Walnut Creek Ampitheatre on 2006-08-19 - Derek Trucks Band
Crowd (0:18) Kam-ma-lay (8:09) Leavin' Trunk (4:42) Soul Serenade (5:26) All I Do (6:03) Blind, Crippled and Crazy (6:56) Majhoun>Greensleeves (10:48) Key To The Highway (6:11) I Wish I Knew (8:15)
Downloads: 2,191 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Mother Hips Live at Caesar Chavez Plaza on 2013-06-21 - Mother Hips
01 Esmerelda 02 Smoke 03 White Falcon Fuzz 04 Freed From a Prison 05 One Way Out 06 Toughie 07 Honeydew 08 Time-Sick Son of a Grizzly Bear 09 Magazine 10 Stoned Up the Road 11 Whiskey on a Southbound* 12 Been Lost Once* 13 Rose of Rainbows 14 Rich Little Girl 15 Encore Crowd 17 Song for JB 18 Can't Sleep at All *with Isaac Parsons on bass
Keywords: Tim Bluhm, Mother Hips, Sacramento
Downloads: 491 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Lincoln Theatre on 2003-03-04 - Steve Kimock Band
Cole's Law > (white strat) Tangled Hangers (white strat) A New Africa (white strat) drums > Elmer's Revenge (cripe) Life of the Party (cripe [broke a string], white strat) Five B/4 Funk (white strat) Electric Wildlife (pearl cerletti) High & Lonesome (white strat,white stringmaster, white strat) You're the One (exp, ozark, white stringmaster, ozark) Sabertooth (cripe with ebo) Thing One (cripe) Avalon (cripe)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,550 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree